All Tryouts for will

PDA CLUB TRYOUTS

PDA North Boys - Somerset 

Try Outs for outside PDA players ONLY. Work outs will evaluate players for all levels of our Club MLS National League / ECNL National league / EDP Regional league and other Elite local leagues in the younger ages.

 

Thurs, July 9th we hope restrictions lift and we can do some small sided games (look for detailed information look for detailed information before work out)

U8 2013 and younger - U9 2012 - U10 2011 = 500pm 

U11 2010 and U12 2009 = 630pm

U13 2008 and U14 2007 = 500pm

U15 2006 and U16 2005 = 630pm

U17 2004 and U19 2003 / 2002 = 500pm

Thursday, July 16th we hope restrictions lift further and we start to play 11v11 games (look for detailed information before work out)

U8 2013 and younger - U9 2012 - U10 2011 = 500pm 

U11 2010 and U12 2009 = 630pm

U13 2008 and U14 2007 = 500pm

U15 2006 and U16 2005 = 630pm

U17 2004 and U19 2003 / 2002 = 500pm

Please show your interest in trying out and  REGISTER HERE  by filling out the online form.

U8 - U12 - Dave Boutilier - Dboutilier@pdasoccer.org

PDA North Boys U7/8 - U12 Virtual Tryouts Can Be Accessed On The Tryout Link On The Right

U13 - U15 - Eric Ruano - Eruano@pdasoccer.org

U16 - U19 - Sam Nellins - Snellins@aol.com

PDA North Boys - Register Below 

CLICK HERE

PDA Shore Boys - Toms River, NJ

PDA Shore Boys are looking to add teams for the coming 2020 - 2021 season and will be holding tryouts on the following date:7/7/2020

2013 - 2010 Teams = 6:30pm at Donovan Catholic High School (Toms River)

Click Here To Register

Please look out for more complete details 24 hours before the session.

Simon Muckle - simon.benn.muckle@gmail.com

PDA Hibernians Boys - Hamilton, NJ

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION

Danny Donigan - ddonigan@pdahibernians.com

 

PDA North Girls - Somerset NJ

Girls u8 - u14 can register here:  https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/z19ohbmv1kj1fri/  

 

Girls u15 - u18 can register here:  https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/z14rapb309v85xs/

 

Goalkeepers

Lubos Ancin - Lubos1k@hotmail.com

 

2013/14

Ken Moyer - Kmoyer@pdasoccer.org

 

2012

Dan Gil - Dgil@pdasoccer.org

 

2011

Blue - Larry Hart - Pdalarryhart@gmail.com 

White - Ken Moyer - Kmoyer@pdasoccer.org

 

2010

Blue - Jeremy Beardsley - Jbeardsley@mtsd.us

White/Reg - Trish Di Paolo - Tdipaolo@pdasoccer.org

 

09 Pre ECNL

Blue - Nick Heinemann - Nheinemann@pdasoccer.org

White - Ash Nesbit - Anesbit@pdasoccer.org

 

08 ECNL

Blue - Mick Smith - Farpostsoccer10@gmail.com

White - Ash Nesbit - Anesbit@pdasoccer.org 

ECNL Regional - Neil Aldred - Naldred@pdasoccer.org

 

07 ECNL

Blue - Larry Hart - Pdalarryhart@gmail.com

White - Tom Worthington - Tworthington@pdasoccer.org

Regional - PDA Shore - pdashoredir@gmail.com

 

06 ECNL

Blue - Meg Ryan - Mryan@scarletknights.com

White - Josh Osit - Josit@pdasoccer.org  

 ECNL Regional - Neil Aldred - Naldred@pdasoccer.org

 

05 ECNL

Blue - Mike O'Neill - Moneill@scarletknights.com 

White - Tom Worthington - Tworthington@pdasoccer.org

ECNL Regional - Rich Alberto - Ralberto@pdasoccer.org

 

04 ECNL

Blue - Mick Smith - Farpostsoccer10@gmail.com

White - Josh Osit - Josit@pdasoccer.org

ECNL Regional - Rich Alberto - Ralberto@pdasoccer.org

 

03/02 ECNL

Blue - Mike O'Neill - Moneill@scarletknights.com

White - Jeremy Beardsley - Jbeardsley@mtsd.us

Composite Blue - Kevin Davies - Kdavies@pdasoccer.org

Composite White - Glenn Crooks - Glenncrooks01@gmail.com 

 

 

PDA South Girls - Westampton, NJ

Director of Coaching- John Jenks – John@akkasoccer.com  

Register Here - https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/z13d0h650mwip1l/

 

 

PDA Shore Girls – Toms River NJ

Directors - Lou Santa Cruz – pdashoredir@gmail.com

Bryan Finley - finleybryan15@gmail.com

 

Register here - https://pdasoccer.wufoo.com/forms/zvpv6qv0hjceya/

Sponsors

Top Corner Sports

Top Corner Sports

TGS

TGS

jag one

jag one

Ewing Sports

Ewing Sports

Anthony Travel

Anthony Travel

Nike Football

Nike Football

LineMark International

LineMark International

Scouting Zone

Scouting Zone

Affiliates

United States Soccer Federation

United States Soccer Federation

NPL

NPL

US Club

US Club

ROMA

ROMA

US Soccer Development Academy

US Soccer Development Academy

US Youth Soccer Region I

US Youth Soccer Region I

NJYS

NJYS

EFSL

EFSL

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer

Elite Clubs National League

Elite Clubs National League

Athlete Development Institute

Athlete Development Institute