|
College Coaches Attending
2014 PDA Girls College Showcase

College Coaches Registration
Click here to register
Please provide name, school, and email address 


2014 Coaches Attending
updated May 23

1 Adelphi University Robin Lee  
2 Alfred University Aileen Ascolese  
3 Allegheny College Michael Webber  
4 Allegheny College Leslie Carrese  
5 American University Josh Bonnin jbonnin@american.edu
6 American University Megan Novak novak@american.edu
7 Arcadia University Rick Brownell brownelr@arcadia.edu
8 Arkansas State University Tafadzwa Ziyenge tziyenge@astate.edu
9 Assumption College Kevin Meek kr.meek@assumption.edu
10 Auburn University James Armstrong soccer@auburn.edu
11 Austin Peay State University Kelly Guth guthk@apsu.edu
12 Austin Peay State University Jeremy Sullivan sullivanj@apsu.edu
13 Babson College Nellie Pineault dpineault@babson.edu
14 Bates College Jordan May jmay@bates.edu
15 Baylor University Paul Jobson Paul_Jobson@baylor.edu
16 Baylor University Chuck Codd  
17 Belmont Abbey College Jaime Malilong jaimemalilong@bac.edu
18 Binghamton University Sarah McClellan mcclella@binghamton.edu
19 Binghamton University Kristie Bowers kbowers@binghamton.edu
20 Bloomfield College Amanda Scully amanda_scully@bloomfield.edu
21 Boston College Mark McDevitt mark.mcdevitt@bc.edu
22 Boston College Kia McNeill  
23 Boston University Ben Knight bknight@bu.edu
24 Bowdoin College Brianne Weaver bweaver@bowdoin.edu
25 Brandeis University Erica Lippitt elippitt@brandeis.edu
26 Bridgewater College Michael Van Horn mvanhorn@bridgewater.edu
27 Brock University (Ontario) Dave Rossi dave@brockwomenssoccer.com
28 Bryn Mawr College Erin DeMarco edemarco@brynmawr.edu
29 Bryn Mawr College Toril Hinchman thinchman@brynmawr.edu
30 Bucknell University Ben Landis bwlandis@bucknell.edu
31 Bucknell University Amanda Webb ajw019@bucknell.edu
32 Bucknell University Leah Sipe lbs015@bucknell.edu
33 Cabrini College Ken Prothero  
34 Caldwell College Nate Guagliardi  
35 California Lutheran University Mike Padilla Mspadill@callutheran.edu
36 Campbell University Samar Azem  
37 Centenary College Kevin Davies daviesk@centenarycollege.edu
38 Central Michigan University Joe Nemzer nemze1jd@cmich.edu
39 Central Michigan University Peter McGahey  
40 Central Michigan University Gretta Arvesen  
41 Charleston Southern University Eric Terrill eterrill@csuniv.edu
42 Chestnut Hill College Sandy Dickson dicksons@chc.edu
43 Christopher Newport University Dan Weiler daniel.weiler@cnu.edu
44 Clarkson University Sarah Raymond sraymond@clarkson.edu
45 Clemson University Eddie Radwanski eradwan@clemson.edu
46 Clemson University Jeff Robbins jeferyr@clemson.edu
47 Clemson University Siri Mullinix sirim@clemson.edu
48 Cleveland State University Sonia Curvelo  
49 Coastal Carolina University Paul Hogan phogan@coastal.edu
50 Colgate University Chris McLain cmclain@colgate.edu
51 College of Charleston Christian Michner michnercm@cofc.edu
52 College of the Holy Cross Heather Lipp hlipp@holycross.edu
53 Concord University Amanda Malkiewicz coachmalk@concord.edu
54 Creighton University Bruce Erickson BRUCEERICKSON@creighton.edu
55 Dartmouth College Ron Rainey Ronald.Rainey@dartmouth.edu
56 Dartmouth College Kellly Kuss Kelly.e.Kuss@dartmouth.edu
57 Dartmouth College Grace Barnard Grace.e.Barnard@dartmouth.edu
58 Davis and Elkins College Gene Smith  
59 Delaware State University Patrice Casimir pcasimir@desu.edu
60 Delaware State University Kerri Scroope kscroope@desu.edu
61 Denison University Gail Murphy murphyg@denison.edu
62 DePaul University Erin Chastain ECHASTAI@depaul.edu
63 DePaul University Michele O'Brien mobrie41@depaul.edu
64 DePaul University Sarah Stanzcyk  
65 DeSales University Heather Kemp  
66 Dickinson College Kelly Tyrrell tyrrellk@dickinson.edu
67 Drexel University Ray Goon  
68 Drexel University Don Overmier sg94zqe2@drexel.edu
69 Duke University Billy Lesesne lesesne@duaa.duke.edu
70 Duquesne University Brian Shrum shrumb1@duq.edu
71 East Carolina University Rob Donnenwirth DONNENWIRTHR@ecu.edu
72 East Carolina University Shannon Lewis  
73 East Carolina University Brian Periman  
74 East Stroudsburg University Joe McGarry  
75 East Stroudsburg University Meagan DeWan mdewan1@po-box.esu.edu
76 Eastern Kentucky University Melissa Barnes Melissa.barnes@eku.edu
77 Eastern Kentucky University Andrew Fleming andrew.fleming@eku.edu
78 Elmira College Ashley Bingaman abingaman@elmira.edu
79 Emory University Sue Patberg spatber@emory.edu
80 Emory University Rachel Moreland Rmorela@emory.edu
81 Fairfield University Jim O'Brien jobrien@fairfield.edu
82 Fairfield University Sean Driscoll sdriscoll@fairfield.edu
83 Farmingdale State College - NY Chris Roche chris.roche@farmingdale.edu
84 Florida Atlantic University Michael Crane cranem@fau.edu
85 Florida Institute of Technology Dustin Smith dustin@fit.edu
86 Florida International University Kyle Shroeder kyle.schroeder@fiu.edu
87 Florida State University Wes Hart wjhart@fsu.edu
88 Fordham University Jessica Clinton jclinton5@fordham.edu
89 Fordham University Kim Miller kmiller59@fordham.edu
90 Francis Marion University Frank Pitt fpitt@fmarion.edu
91 Francis Marion University Shelby Cosby scosby@fmarion.edu
92 Franklin and Marshall College Bill Esterly westerly@fandm.edu
93 George Mason University Dirk Vandeveer dvandeve@gmu.edu
94 George Mason University Diane Drake ddrake3@gmu.edu
95 Georgia Southern University Kelly Farrell kfarrell@georgiasouthern.edu
96 Georgian Court College James Moore  
97 Gettysburg College Amanda Davis  
98 Goucher College Kelly Grant  
99 Guilford College Michael Shenigo  
100 Haverford College Jamie Gluck  
101 Hofstra University Simon Riddiough simon.riddiough@hofstra.edu
102 Hofstra University Tobias Bischof tobias.bischof@hofstra.edu
103 Howard University Brent Leiba bleiba@howard.edu
104 Illinois Tech Ahmet Kose akose@iit.edu
105 Indiana Institute of Technology Jim Lipocky JMLipocky@indianatech.edu
106 Indiana University Sergio Gonzalez gonzalsg@indiana.edu
107 Iona College Linda Hathorn lhathorn@iona.edu
108 Iowa State University Jason Wichman jwichman@iastate.edu
109 Iowa State University Megan Kerns kerns@iastate.edu
110 Ithaca College Lindsey Thut lthut1@ithaca.edu
111 James Madison University Dave Lombardo lombardm@jmu.edu
112 James Madison University Stacey Matthiessen  
113 Johns Hopkins University Leo Wiel coachweil@aol.com
114 Johnson & Wales University Providence Numar Lopez  
115 Kean University Brian Doherty  
116 Kutztown University Erik Burstein burstein@kutztown.edu
117 La Salle University Melissa Sanger sangerm1@lasalle.edu
118 La Salle University Ally Kenney kenneya1@lasalle.edu
119 Lafayette Brian Herr herrb@lafayette.edu
120 Lees-McRae College Nick Whiting whitingn@lmc.edu
121 Lehigh University Amy Hough  
122 Liberty University Laura Armstrong wsoccer@liberty.edu
123 Long Island University - Brooklyn Jim Robbins james.robbins@liu.edu
124 Long Island University - Brooklyn Jessica Hopton  
125 Long Island University - Brooklyn Jamie Gillis jamie.l.gillis@gmail.com
126 Long Island University - C.W. Post Campus Mark Dawson  
127 Longwood University Rich Stoneman stonemanrn@longwood.edu
128 Longwood University Todd Dyer dyerbt@longwood.edu
129 Louisiana State University Kevin Dempsey kdempsey@lsu.edu
130 Loyola Marymount University Matt Kagan Matthew.Kagan@lmu.edu
131 Loyola Marymount University Michelle Myers lmusoccer@lmu.edu
132 Loyola University Stephen McKenna sjmckenna@loyola.edu
133 Lynchburg College Tony Dulak dulak@lynchburg.edu
134 Lynchburg College Todd Olsen  
135 Manhattan College Brendan Lawler brendan.lawler@manhattan.edu
136 Manhattan College Sarah Brady sarah.brady@manhattan.edu
137 Marist College Janine Turcio Janine.turcio@marist.edu
138 Marshall University Erika Duncan duncan75@marshall.edu
139 Marywood University Andrew Smith aesmith@marywood.edu
140 Marywood University Tony Roma roma@marywood.edu
141 McDaniel College Sandy Lagana slagana@mcdaniel.edu
142 Mercy College Jonathan Feinstein jfeinstein@mercy.edu
143 Miami University Matt Ward wardmr3@miamioh.edu
144 Michigan State University Tammy Farnum ander505@ath.msu.edu
145 Michigan State University Stacy Heller heller@ath.msu.edu
146 Middlebury College Peter Kim ptkim@middlebury.edu
147 Misericordia University Mark Stauffer mstauffe@misericordia.edu
148 Mississippi State University Phil Casella pcasella@athletics.msstate.edu
149 Mississippi State University Aaron Gordon  
150 Monmouth University Kristine Turner kjeremia@monmouth.edu
151 Monroe College Jonathan Garber jgarbar@monroecollege.edu
152 Monroe Community College Sal Galvano sgalvano@monroecc.edu
153 Monroe Community College Loren Inglese  
154 Moravian College Allie Valdetara valdetaraa@moravian.edu
155 Mt Saint Mary College, NY Frank Martini fmartini@msmc.edu
156 New Jersey Institute of Technology Mandi Risden manda.e.risden@njit.edu
157 New Jersey Institute of Technology Katrina Smedley katrina.a.smedley@njit.edu
158 New Jersey Institute of Technology Scott Waddell scott.a.waddell@njit.edu
159 New York University Michele Canning MC4294@nyu.edu
160 New York University Jen Leaverton JL5015@nyu.edu
161 North Carolina State Tim Santoro tfsantor@ncsu.edu
162 Northeastern University Tracey Leone t.leone@neu.edu
163 Northeastern University Ashley Phillips a.phillips@neu.edu
164 Northern Kentucky University Steve Bornhoffer bornhoffers@nku.edu
165 Northwestern University Michael Moynihan michael.moynihan@Northwestern.edu
166 Northwestern University David Nikolic David.Nikolic@Northwestern.edu
167 Nova Southeastern University Mike Goodrich goodm@nova.edu
168 Nova Southeastern University Jordan Reppell jreppell@nova.edu
169 Ogelthorpe University Alan Woods awoods@oglethorpe.edu
170 Ohio University Aaron Rodgers  
171 Ohio University Allison Whitworth whitwora@ohio.edu
172 Ohio University Liz Worle ew750913@ohio.edu
173 Old Dominion University Angie Hind Ahind@odu.edu
174 Pace University Eddie Evans eevans@pace.edu
175 Pace University Mike Winn eevans@pace.edu
176 Penn State - Berks Adrian Munteanu  
177 Princeton University Julie Shackford  
178 Princeton University Esmeralda Nigron  
179 Providence College Sam Lopes SLopes1@providence.edu
180 Randolph-Macon College Katie Gebhard KatieGebhard@rmc.edu
181 Regis University J.B. Belzer JBelzer@regis.edu
182 Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Cord Farmer farmec2@rpi.edu
183 Rice University Brandon Gwin bgwin@rice.edu
184 Rider University Drayson Hounsome dhounsome@rider.edu
185 Roanoke College Esteban Martinez martinez@roanoke.edu
186 Rochester Institute of Technology David Lopez-Cepero dlcatl@rit.edu
187 Roger Williams University Tim Moody  
188 Rollins College Andy Varns AVARNS@Rollins.edu
189 Rosemont College Aaron Tritch  
190 Rutgers University Glenn Crooks gcrooks@scarletknights.com
191 Rutgers University Meg Ryan mryan@scarletknights.com
192 Sacred Heart University Kim Banner bannerk@sacredheart.edu
193 Sacred Heart University Mary Dick  
194 Saint Francis University Marcelo Antonelli mantonelli@francis.edu
195 Saint Joseph's University Fred King fking@sju.edu
196 Saint Leo University Ged O'Connor  
197 Saint Louis University Katie Shields kshield6@slu.edu
198 Saint Mary's College - Maryland Richard Moller  
199 Salisbury University Kwame Lloyd ktlloyd@salisbury.edu
200 Salisbury University Katie McMahon  
201 Salisbury University Meghan Mayville  
202 Seton Hall University Rick Stainton richard.stainton@shu.edu
203 Seton Hall University Jen Grubb jennifer.grubb@shu.edu
204 Shenandoah University Bobby Foglesong epike@su.edu
205 Shippensburg University Rob Fulton rwfult@ship.edu
206 Siena College Steve Karbowski Skarbowski@siena.edu
207 Siena College Brandon DeNoyer bdenoyer@siena.edu
208 Skidmore College Lacey Largeteau  
209 Southern Connecticut State University Katie DiDio coachkatied@gmail.com
210 Southern Methodist University Nicole Nelson nanelson@smu.edu
211 St John's University Scott McLaughlin mclaughs@stjohns.edu
212 St John's University Ian Stone stonei@stjohns.edu
213 St John's University Brooke DeRosa  
214 St Olaf College Jeremy Driver driver@stolaf.edu
215 St. Lawrence University Franco Bari  
216 Stanford University Hideki Nakada hnakada@stanford.edu
217 Stetson University Manoj Khettry mkhettry@stetson.edu
218 Stevens Institute of Technology Emily Ottenhoff Emily.Ottenhoff@stevens.edu
219 Stonehill College Alex Wilson  
220 SUNY Binghamton University Sarah McClellan  
221 SUNY Oswego Brian McGrane  
222 Susquehanna University Nicholas Hoover  
223 Swarthmore College Todd Anckaitis tanckai1@swarthmore.edu
224 Swarthmore College Karli Schilling  
225 Swarthmore College Lauren Walker  
226 Swarthmore College Andrew Crawford  
227 Syracuse University Neel Bhattacharjee nrbhatta@syr.edu
228 Tennessee Tech University Steve Springthorpe sspringthorpe@tntech.edu
229 The College of New Jersey Joe Russo jrusso@tcnj.edu
230 The College of New Jersey Bob Turner  
231 The King's College Bryan Finley  
232 The University of Scranton Colleen Pivirotto colleen.murphy@scranton.edu
233 Towson University Erica Marshall Emarshall@towson.edu
234 Towson University assistant coach  
235 Trinity College Leigh Howard leighh12@gmail.com
236 Troy University Jason Hamilton hamilton@troy.edu
237 Troy University Stephanie Demake  
238 Union College Brian Speck speckb@union.edu
239 United States Air Force Academy Larry Friend usafawsoccer@gmail.com
240 University at Albany Caitlin Colfer  
241 University at Albany Nick Bochette nbochette@albany.edu
242 University at Buffalo Casey Derkacz caseyder@buffalo.edu
243 University at Buffalo Kim Brandao kmbranda@buffalo.edu
244 University of Akron Andy Hoggarth ahoggarth@uakron.edu
245 University of Alabama Jason Lowe Jlowe@ia.ua.edu
246 University of Central Florida Jamie Corti jcorti@athletics.ucf.edu
247 University of Chicago Amy Reifert areifert@uchicago.edu
248 University of Connecticut Zac Shaw zac.shaw@uconn.edu
249 University of Dayton Tiffany Hansen thansen1@udayton.edu
250 University of Dayton Brian Jankowski bjankowski1@udayton.edu
251 University of Delaware Rachel Chupein rchupein@udel.edu
252 University of Denver Kris Peat kpeat@du.edu
253 University of Georgia Steve Holeman Sholeman@sports.uga.edu
254 University of Georgia Dan Blank dblank@sports.uga.edu
255 University of Illinois Katie Hultin KHultin@illinois.edu
256 University of Kansas Jessica Smith jpsmith@ku.edu
257 University of Kentucky Jon Lipsitz jonlipsitz@uky.edu
258 University of Kentucky Michelle Rayner michellerayner@uky.edu
259 University of Kentucky Ian Carry ian.carry@uky.edu
260 University of Louisiana Scott Ginn wsg9859@louisiana.edu
261 University of Louisville Karen Ferguson Dayes  
262 University of Louisville Natalie Cocchi natalie.cocchi@louisville.edu
263 University of Louisville Andrew Quinn  
264 University of Maryland Laurie George lpells@umd.edu
265 University of Maryland Baltimore County Leslie Wray lwray@umbc.edu
266 University of Maryland Baltimore County Steve Campbell smc@umbc.edu
267 University of Massachusetts Rebecca Capinera rcapiner@admin.umass.edu
268 University of Massachusetts Courtney Sirmans Csirmans@admin.umass.edu
269 University of Massachusetts - Boston Amy Zombeck  
270 University of Massachusetts Lowell Joel Bancroft Joel_Bancroft@uml.edu
271 University of Memphis Jonny Walker jcwlker2@memphis.edu
272 University of Memphis Brooks Monaghan  
273 University of Miami Tim Hart t.hart@miami.edu
274 University of Miami Mary-Frances Monroe m.monroe@miami.edu
275 University of Michigan Angie Napoli anapoli@umich.edu
276 University of Michigan Greg Ryan  
277 University of Minnesota Krystle Seidel kall0143@umn.edu
278 University of Mount Olive Reid Clewis  
279 University of Nebraska Marty Everding meverding@huskers.com
280 University of Nevada Cord Farmer cfarmer@unr.edu
281 University of New England Marsha Lycan marsha@termhouse.com
282 University of North Carolina - Charlotte John Cullen jcullen@uncc.edu
283 University of North Carolina - Charlotte Robert Lane robertlane@uncc.edu
284 University of North Carolina - Charlotte Kim Crowley k.crowley@uncc.edu
285 University of North Carolina - Greensboro Alex Greco aagreco@uncg.edu
286 University of North Carolina - Greensboro Michael Coll  
287 University of North Florida Robin Confer robin.confer@unf.edu
288 University of Notre Dame Diego Bocanegra dbocanegra@nd.edu
289 University of Rhode Island Tanya Roberts Tanya_Roberts@mail.uri.edu
290 University of Rhode Island Danial Brizard Brizard@mail.uri.edu
291 University of South Carolina Jamie Smith Smithjr5@sc.edu
292 University of South Carolina Shelley Smith Smithsa7@sc.edu
293 University of South Carolina Libby Bassett ebassett@sc.edu
294 University of Southern California Jennifer Klein Kleinjen@usc.edu
295 University of Southern Maine Branden Noltkamper bnoltkamper@hotmail.com
296 University of Tampa Gerry Lucey GLUCEY@UT.EDU
297 University of Toledo Brad Evans soccer@utoledo.edu
298 University of Toledo Seth Taylor seth.taylor3@utoledo.edu
299 University of Toledo Vicki Traven victoria.traven@utoledo.edu
300 University of Utah Scott Halasz shalasz@huntsman.utah.edu
301 University of Vermont Kristi Lefebvre kristi.lefebvre@uvm.edu
302 University of Virginia Steve Swanson  
303 University of Virginia Ron Raab rhr2n@eservices.virginia.edu
304 University of Virginia Kerry Dziczkaniec  
305 University of Wisconsin Paula Wilkins plw@athletics.wisc.edu
306 University of Wisconsin Tim Rosenfeld TMR@athletics.wisc.edu
307 Ursinus College Kelly Wakeman kwakeman@ursinus.edu
308 Vassar College Pam Monnier pamonnier@vassar.edu
309 Virginia Commonwealth University Lindsey Vanderspiegel vanderspiegel@vcu.edu
310 Virginia Commonwealth University Scott Letts  
311 Virginia Commonwealth University Kelsey Kearny  
312 Virginia Military Institute Bryan Williams williamsgb@vmi.edu
313 Virginia Tech Drew Kopp drewk@vt.edu
314 Virginia Wesleyan University Jeff Bowers jbowers@vwc.edu
315 Virginia Wesleyan University Mario Hurdle  
316 Virginia Wesleyan University Vasit Leidy  
317 Wagner College Mike Minielli Mike.minielli@wagner.edu
318 Washington State University Jon Harvey jon.harvey@wsu.edu
319 Washington University - St Louis Jim Conlon jimconlon@wustl.edu
320 Wellesley College Tony Mohammed tony.mohammed@wellesley.edu
321 Wentworth Institute of Technology Bobby Desilets  
322 Wesley College Ed Muntz muntzed@wesley.edu
323 Wesley College Erica Keil  
324 West Chester University Betty Ann Kempf Townsley ekempf@wcupa.edu
325 West Chester University Chris Przemieniecki CPrzemieniecki@wcupa.edu
326 West Point (Army) Marcia McDermott Marcia.mcdermott@usma.edu
327 West Point (Army) Lorraine Quinn Lorraine.quinn@usma.edu
328 West Virginia University Lisa Stoia Lisa.Stoia@mail.wvu.edu
329 West Virginia Wesleyan College Kevin Holguin holguin_k@wvwc.edu
330 West Virginia Wesleyan College Patrick Holguin holguin_p@wvwc.edu
331 Western Carolina University Todd Herman tcherman@email.wcu.edu
332 Wheaton College  (Massachusetts) Luis Reis reis_luis@wheatoncollege.edu
333 Wilkes University John Sumoski  
334 William Smith College Chas Allen  
335 Wilmington University Tom Cislo tcislo2@comcast.net
336 Wilson College Beth Weixel  
337 Winthrop University Johnathan Brabson brabsonj@winthrop.edu
338 Worcester Polytechnic Institute  Stephanie Schafer sschafer@WPI.EDU
339 Xavier University Woody Sherwood sherwoodj@xavier.edu
340 Youngstown State University William Lemke whlemke@ysu.edu

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.