College Coaches Attending
2016 PDA Girls College Showcase

College Coaches Registration
Email pseitz5@aol.com to register
Please provide name, school, and email address 


2016 Coaches Attending
updated May 24

School Coach Email
Adelphi University Brooke DeRosa bderosa@adelphi.edu
Albertus Magnus College Nick Wajnowski nwajnowski@albertus.edu
Alfred University Aileen Ascolese Ascolese@alfred.edu
Allegheny College Pam Monnier pmonnier@allegheny.edu
American University Declan Coll dcoll@american.edu
Amherst College Jen Hughes jhughes@amherst.edu
Anderson University Julie Davis Carlson Jcarlson@AndersonUniversity.edu
Arcadia University Rick Brownell brownelr@arcadia.edu
Arcadia University Kelly Bushe bushek@arcadia.edu
Armstrong State University Kayley Ralton Kayley.Ralton@armstrong.edu
Assumption College Kevin Meek kr.meek@assumption.edu
Auburn University James Armstrong soccer@auburn.edu
Auburn University Ben Madsen  
Barry University Denise Brolly womenssoccer@barry.edu
Bates College Jordan May jmay@bates.edu
Baylor Chuck Codd chuck_codd@baylor.edu
Binghamton University Neel Bhattacharjee nbhatta@binghamton.edu
Binghamton University Taylor Schram tschram@binghamton.edu
Boston College Mark McDevitt Mark.mcdevitt@bc.edu
Boston College James Thorpe thorpejc@bc.edu
Boston University Ben Knight bknight@bu.edu
Boston University Emma Clark ekclark@bu.edu
Bowling Green State University Cian McDonald cianm@bgsu.edu
Brandeis University Jenna Fisher jennafisher@brandeis.edu
Brown University Matt Mones Matthew.Mones@Brown.edu
Bryant University Erica Marshall emarshall1@bryant.edu
Bucknell University Leigh Howard leigh.howard@bucknell.edu
Bucknell University Kelly Kuss kelly.kuss@bucknell.edu
Caldwell College Nate Guagliardi nguagliardi@caldwell.edu
Caldwell College Andrew Fraser afraser@caldwell.edu
Carleton College Jocelyn Keller jkeller@carlton.edu
Castleton University Chris Chapdelaine Chris.Chapdelaine@castleton.edu
Castleton University Jamie Trayer Jamie.trayer@castleton.edu
Centenary College Kevin Davies daviesk@centenarycollege.edu
Centenary College Chris Lawrence  
Central Michigan University Cassie Weik weik1cr@cmich.edu
Central Michigan University Heather Cato cato1hd@cmich.edu
Charleston Southern University Eric Terrill eterrill@csuniv.edu
Chatham University Jordan Daloisio soccer@chatham.edu
Chestnut Hill College Sandy Dickson DicksonS@chc.edu
Chowan University Chris White Whitecw@chowan.edu
Christopher Newport University Dan Weiler daniel.weiler@cnu.edu
Clark University Brianne Smith BrieSmith@ClarkU.edu
Clark University Gabby Paolini  
Clarkson University Kelsey Yam kyam@clarkson.edu
Clemson Suri Mullinix  
Clemson Jeff Robbins  
Colby College Kristen Shaw womenssoccer@colby.edu
Colgate University Alyssa Manoogian ammanoogian@colgate.edu
College of Charleston Christian Michner Michnercm@cofc.edu
College of Charleston Tracy Chao chaots@cofc.edu
Colorado College Robin Grossman  
Colorado Mesa University Kortney Rhoades krhoades@coloradomesa@edu
Columbia Amphone Keovongmanysar ColumbiaWsoccer@gmail.com
Columbia Tracey Batholomew ColumbiaWsoccer@gmail.com
Columbia Josh Osit ColumbiaWsoccer@gmail.com
Concord University Amanda Malkiewicz coachmalk@concord.edu
Concordia University Hannah Kaul Hannah.kaul@cuw.edu
Concordia University Ryan Middendorf Ryan.middendorf@cuw.edu
Concordia University Cheyne Gordon cheyne.gordon@cul.edu
Denison University Gail Murphy murphyg@denison.edu
DeSales University Greg Ridout Greg.Ridout@desales.edu
Drew University Christa Racine cracine@drew.edu
Drexel University Don Overmier dono@drexel.edu
Drexel University Maria Dorris  
Drexel University Ray Goon  
Eastern Kentucky University Nick Flohre nicholas.flohre@eku.edu
Eastern Kentucky University Josh Purdum josh.purdum@eku.edu
Eckerd College Danielle Fotopoulos fotopodt@eckerd.edu
Elizabethtown College Amy Hough  
Elon University John Pardini jpardini@elon.edu
Elon University Sammy Scofield sscofield@elon.edu
Emory University Rachel Morela Rmorela@emory.edu
Endicott College Jodi Kenyon jkenyon@endicott.edu
Erskine College Robin Smith rsmith@erskine.edu
Fairfield University Stuart Dick  sdick1@fairfield.edu
Fairmont State University Patrick MCGinnis Patrick.mcginnis@fairmontstate.edu
Farmingdale State College Chris Roche Chris.Roche@farmingdale.edu
Florida Atlantic University Jordan Reppell jreppell@fau.edu
Florida Atlantic University Patrick Baker bakerp@fau.edu
Florida Gulf Coast University Jim Blankenship jblanken@fgcu.edu
Florida Gulf Coast University Scott Collins scollins@fgcu.edu
Florida Gulf Coast University Melissa Miller marnold@fgcu.edu
Florida International University Thomas Chestnatt chestnut@fiu.edu
Florida International University Paula Zuluaga pzuluaga@fiu.edu
Fordham Jessica Clinton jclinton5@fordham.edu
Fordham Kim Miller kmiller59@fordham.edu
Fordham Dan Solli dsolli@fordham.edu
Franklin and Marshall Heather Kemp heather.kemp@fandm.edu
Fredonia State Chris Case case@fredonia.edu
George Mason University Todd Bramble tbramble@gmu.edu
George Mason University Dirk Vandeveer dvandeve@gmu.edu
George Mason University Emma Thomson Ethomson@gmu.edu
George Washington University Erin Ridley eridley@email.gwu.edu
Georgia State University Ed Joyce edj@gsu.edu
Gettysburg College Katie Chambers kchamber@gettysburg.edu
Goucher College Mccallie Jones McCallie.Jones@goucher.edu
Greensboro College Gus Mota gus.mota@greensboro.edu
Guilford Michael Shenigo shenigomp@guilford.edu
Hampton University Mary Kate Koziol MaryKate.koziol@my.hamptonu.edu
Hartwick College Brian Gordon gordonb@hartwick.edu
Haverford College Jamie Schneck jschneck@haverford.edu
Hofstra Simon Riddiough simon.riddiough@hofstra.edu
Hofstra Tobias Bischof tobias.bischof@hofstra.edu
Holy Cross Caitlin Pickul Cpickul@holycross.edu
Holy Cross Casey Brown cbrown@holycross.edu
Holy Cross Mary Shimko Mshimko@holycross.edu
Huntington College Matt Gill matthew.gill@hawks.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology Roshane Ellison relliso1@iit.edu
Illinois Wesleyan University Ian Wilson iwilson@iwu.edu
Indiana University Sergio Gonzalez gonzalsg@indiana.edu
Indiana University Amy Berbary  
Indiana University Mike Regan  
Iona College Sarah Brady sxbrdy@iona.edu
Iowa State University Jason Wichman jwichman@iastate.edu
Ithaca College Ellyn Grant-Keane egrantk1@ithaca.edu
James Madison Dave Lombardo lombardm@jmu.edu
James Madison Scott Gerseny gersensp@jmu.edu
James Madison Stacey Matthiessen matth2sa@jmu.edu
John Jay College of Criminal Justice Casey Sommers csommers@jjay.cuny.edu
Johnson and Wales University Chris Flint Chris.Flint@jwu.edu
Kennesaw State University Chevy Chevalier gchevali@kennesaw.edu
Kennesaw State University Benji Walton  
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania Erik Burstein Burstein@kutztown.edu
Lafayette College Brian Herr herrb@lafayette.edu
Lafayette College Mick Statham stathamm@lafayette.edu
LaSalle University Jamie Scott scottjm@lasalle.edu
Lees - McRae College Chelsea Parker parkerch@lmc.edu
Lesley University Paul Vasconcelos wsoccer@lesley.edu
LIU Brooklyn Scott Mcaughlin Scott.mclaughlin@liu.edu
LIU Brooklyn Michelle Wilson Michelle.Wilson@liu.edu
Long Island University Post Mark Dawson mark.dawson@liu.edu
Longwood University Rich Stoneman Stonemanr@longwood.edu
Longwood University Todd Dyer dyerbt@longwood.edu
Louisiana State University Debbie Hensley dhensley@lsu.edu
Loyola University Chicago Barry Bimbi bbimbi@luc.edu
Lynchburg College Todd Olsen olsen.t@lynchburg.edu
Lynchburg College Tony Dulak dulak@lynchburg.edu
Lynn University Cally Morrill cmorrill@lynn.edu
Lynn University H.B.Lockwood hlockwood@lynn.edu
Manhattan College Brendon Lawler brendon.lawler@manhattan.edu
Manhattan College Brad Bolton bbolton01@manhattan.edu
Marist College Katherine Lyn Katherine.Lyn@marist.edu
Marshall University Erika Duncan Duncan75@marshall.edu
McNeese State University Nick Whiting nwhiting@mcneese.edu
Meredith College Jesse Saunders Smithp@meredith.edu
Millersville University Matt Procopio Matthew.Procopio@millersville.edu
Misericordia Goose Helmstetter  
Mississippi State University Phil Casella  
Monmouth University Krissy Turner kjeremia@monmouth.edu
Monmouth University Kylee Flynn  
Monmouth University Al Rubnitz  
Moravian College Jeff Ykoruk ykorukj@moravian.edu
Morrisville State College Amanda Fancher fancheac@MORRISVILLE.edu
NC State University Tim Santoro  
New York University Michele Canning mc4294@nyu.edu
New York University Taylor Booth tcb7@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University Tim Santoro tfsantor@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Wesleyan College Erica Keil Ekgkcoach@gmail.com
Northern Kentucky University Steve Bornhoffer bornhoffers@nku.edu
Ohio State University Lori Walker womenssoccer@osu.edu
Ohio State University Chris McLain womenssoccer@osu.edu
Ohio State University Daniel Clitnovia womenssoccer@osu.edu
Ohio University Debs Brereton brereton@ohio.edu
Ohio University Aaron Rodgers rodgersa@ohio.edu
Old Dominion University Peter Donnelly pdonnell@odu.edu
Old Dominion University Angie Hind ahind@odu.edu
Old Dominion University Michelle Barr  
Oswego State Brian McGrane brian.mcgrane@oswego.edu
Pace University Mike Winn mwinn@pace.edu
Penn State Berks Adrian Munteanu fam11@psu.edu
Pfeiffer University Robyn Horner Robyn.Horner@pfeiffer.edu
Pratt Institute Jonas Worth soccer@pratt.edu
Queens University of Charlotte Luke Duffy Duffyl@queens.edu
Radford University Chris Barrett cbarrett@radford.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Katie Kleine kleink2@rpi.edu
Rice University Brenton Saylor Brenton.Saylor@rice.edu
Rice University Courtney Sirmans courtney.sirmans@rice.edu
Roanoke College Estaban Martinez martinez@roanoke.edu
Roberts Wesleyan College Sarah mcClellan mcclellan_sarah@roberts.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Liz Masterson eematl@rit.edu
Rollins College Alicia Schuck aschuck@rollins.edu
Rollins College Sam Mitchell smitchell1@rollins.edu
Saint Joseph's University Fred King fking@sju.edu
Saint Leo University Ged O'Connor Ged.oconnor@saintleo.edu
Saint Leo University Joe Connon joseph.connon@saintleo.edu
Saint Louis University Katie Shields kshield6@slu.edu
Saint Thomas University Braulio Garro bgarro@stu.edu
Salisbury University Kwame Lloyd KTLLOYD@aol.com
Salisbury University Peter Mais  
Sewanee University of the South Patrick Johnston pajohnst@sewanee.edu
Shippensburg University Carolyn Smith CJSmith@ship.edu
Shippensburg University Rob Fulton rwfult@ship.edu
Siena College Steve Karbowski skarbowski@siena.edu
Siena College Brandon DeNoyer bdenoyer@siena.edu
Skidmore College Lacey Largeteau llargete@skidmore.edu
Slippery Rock University Jessica Griggs Jessica.griggs@sru.edu
Smith College Mark Platts mplatts@smith.edu
Southern Connecticut State University Kate Didio didiokl@southernct.edu
St John's University Ian Stone stonei@stjohns.edu
St John's University Jennifer Leaverton leavertj@stjohns.edu
St John's University Taylor Wilson wilsont@stjohns.edu
St Lawrence University Franco Bari Fbari@stlawu.edu
St.Bonaventure University Steve Brdarski sbrdarsk@sbu.edu
Stetson University Emily Buccilla ebuccill@stetson.edu
Stetson University Manoj Khettry mkhettry@stetson.edu
Stevens Institute of Technology Emily Ottenhoff Emily.Ottenhoff@stevens.edu
Stonehill College Alex Wilson awilson@stonehill.edu
Stonehill College Alexandra Wilson awilson@stonehill.edu
SUNY Cortland Whitney Frary whitney.frary@cortland.edu
SUNY Plattsburgh  Frantzy Noze fnoze001@plattsburgh.edu
Susquehanna University Nick Hoover hoovern@susqu.edu
The Citadel Jack Marchant jmarchan@citadel.edu
The College of New Jersey Joe Russo jrusso@tcnj.edu
The College of New Jersey Bob Turner  
The College of Saint Rose Laurie Gutheil gutheill@strose.edu
The College of Wooster David Brown dvbrown@wooster.edu
The Pennsylvania College of Technology John McNichol jfm2@pct.edu
The University of Scranton Colleen Pivirotto Colleem.pivirotto@scranton.edu
Thomas More College Lacey Smith smithl@thomasmore.edu
Towson University Autumn Hayes Ahayes@towson.edu
Towson University Mike Eckberg meckberg@towson.edu
Troy University Stephanie Demake Sdemake@troy.edu
Tufts University Martha Whiting womenssoccer@tufts.edu
Tufts University Julia Rafferty womenssoccer@tufts.edu
UC Davis Marcelo Antonelli maantonelli@ucdavis.edu
UCLA Joshua Walters jwalters@athletics.ucla.edu
UMBC Steve Campbell smc@umbc.edu
UNC-Greensboro Michael Coll  
UNC-Greensboro Jeff Gross jpgross@uncg.edu
UNCW Paul Cairney CairneyP@uncw.edu
Union College Brian Speck speckb@union.edu
Union College Brad Utter  
Union College Erika Van Zandt  
United States Air Force Academy Kiha Sutta Kiha.Sutta.Ctr@usafa.edu
Univ of Maryland-Baltimore County Leslie Wray lwray@umbc.edu
Univ of Mass-Lowell  Matthew Harry Matthew_harry@uml.edu
Univeristy of Memphis Jonny Walker jcwlker2@memphis.edu
University of Alabama-Birmingham Kelly Farrell KFARRELL@UAB.EDU
University of Albany Nick Bochette nbochette@albany.edu
University of Albany Caitlin Cucchiella ccucchiella@albany.edu
University of Bridgeport Magnus Nilerud nilerud@bridgeport.edu
University of Buffalo Casey Derkacz caseyder@buffalo.edu
University of Chicago Amy Reifert areifert@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago Julianne Sitch jmsitch@uchicago.edu
University of Cumberlands Stephen Hamilton stephen.hamilton@ucumberlands.edu
University of Delaware Rachel Chupein Rchupein@udel.edu
University of Delaware Scott Grzenda Sag@udel.edu
University of Georgia Katie Ely  
University of Hawaii Ashley O'Brien aobrien8@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois Nick Stirrett nbs1984@illinois.edu
University of Louisville Rade Tanaskovic rade@gocards.com
University of Mass-Amherst Sydney Stoll sstoll@admin.umass.edu
University of Memphis Brooks Monaghan bmonaghn@memphis .edu
University of Miami Mary Frances Monroe  
University of Miami Tim Hart  
University of Michigan Tiffany Hansen hansent@umich.edu
University of New Hampshire Steve Welham Steve.Welham@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire Amanda Webb Amanda.Webb@unh.edu
University of North Florida Robin Confer Robin.confer@unf.edu
University of North Florida Josh Schirmer joshua.schirmer@unf.edu
University of Pennsylvania Nicole Van Dyke  
University of Pennsylvania Melissa Phillips melp10@upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania Emily Perrin eperrin@upenn.edu
University of Rochester Sike Dardaganis adardaganis@sports.rochester.edu
University of Rochester Ashley Van Vechten anvecht@sports.rochester.edu
University of San Diego Hadrian Greenwood hadriang@sandiego.edu
University of San Diego Leigh Brown leighbrown@sandiego.edu
University of San Diego Elie Magracia eliemagracia@sandiego.edu
University of South Carolina-Beaufort Mike Manning manning3@uscb.edu
University of South Florida Chris Brown chrisbrown@usf.edu
University of Southern Californina Jennifer Klein Kleinjen@usc.edu
University of the Pacific Kern Scroope kscroope@Pacific.edu
University of the Pacific Kerri Scroope kscroope@Pacific.edu
University of Toledo Jessica Nei jessica.nei@utoledo.edu
University of Utah Scott Halasz shalasz@huntsman.utah.edu
University of Wisconsin Paula Wilkins PLW@athletics.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay Kimberly Brandeo Brandaok@uwgb.edu
University South Carolina Aiken Hank Deer HankD@usca.edu
Ursinus College Kelly Wakeman kwakeman@ursinus.edu
Ursuline College Jason Kubbins jkubbins@ursuline.edu
US Coast Guard Academy Susan Grant Susan.B.Grant@uscga.edu
USC Upstate Abby Minihan aminihan@uscupstate.edu
Utica College Eileen Coyle efcoyle@utica.edu
Vanderbilt Ken  Masuhr Vusoccer@vanderbilt.edu
Villanova Fran Kulas womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Villanova Haley Miller womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Lindsey Martin vanderspiegel@vcu.edu
Virginia Military Institute Chris Haught-Thompson haught-thompson@vmi.edu
Virginia Military Institute Chris Bergmann bergmannck@vmi.edu
Wagner College Mike Minielli mike.monielli@wagner.edu
Walsh University Lauren Lewicki llewicki@walsh.edu
Washington and Lee Neil Cunningham cunninghamn@wlu.edu
Washington University in St Louis Jim Conlon jimconlon@wustl.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology Bobby Desilets desiletsr@wit.edu
West Chester University Betty Ann Kempf Townsley Ekempf@wcupa.edu
West Virginia University Lisa Stoia  
West Virginia Wesleyan College Kevin Holguin holguin_k@wvwc.edu
Wheaton College Luis Reis Lreis@wheatonma.edu
William Smith College Alicann Wilber  
William Smith College Chas Allen CALLEN@hws.edu
Wingate University Peter Trask pmtrask@wingate.edu
Winthrop University Jonathon Brabson brabsonj@winthrop.edu
Xavier University Mike Melton meltonm@xavier.edu
Youngstown State University Fabio Boateng nakuamoahboateng@ysu.edu

© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.