Club Contacts

 

For a list of contacts see below:
 

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Thomas Anderson President tra18@aol.com 908 - 766 - 6833
Michael O’Neill Girls Director of Coaching moneill@scarletknights.com 732 - 921 - 6748
Gerry McKeown Boys Director of Coaching OCeltic1@yahoo.com 908 - 377 - 5696
John Murphy Boys Program Coordinator johnmurph08@verizon.net  
Larry Hart Girls Program Coordinator soccerswami@aol.com 973 - 229 - 4809
Patty Seitz Tournament Director pseitz5@aol.com 908 - 581 - 0693
Sam Nellins Director of Operations snellins@aol.com 973 - 960 - 3740
Stewart Smith Director of Programs ssmith@pdasoccer.org  
Paul Tanimae PDA South Boys Technical Director paul@akkasoccer.com 856 - 905 - 7181
John Jenks PDA South Girls Technical Director john@akkasoccer.com 609 - 923 - 7359
Lee Pollard PDA Shore Girls pdashoredoc@gmail.com 732 - 331 - 9772
Mike Gould PDA Boys Acad Staff goulde21@hotmail.com 732 - 309 - 2113
Gerson Echeverry PDA Boys Acad Staff Gerson17078@aol.com 941 - 301 - 7665
Ian Joyce Girls GK Coach Ifjoyce@gmail.com 201 - 486 - 2965
Mike Romeo Boys GK Coach mikeromeo@mac.com 732 - 692 - 4437
Marcy Murphy Girls US Club m.murphy100@verizon.net 908 - 230 - 5992
Silvers Owusu PDA Boys Acad Staff sowusu@sbp.org 973 - 592 - 4048
Mark Williams Club Fitness Coach mwilliams@williamssport.com 973 - 650 - 4813
James Harner PDA Shore GK Coach Harnerj@me.com 609 - 941 - 2598

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.