|
Club Contacts

 

For a list of contacts see below:
 

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Thomas Anderson President tra18@aol.com 908-766-6833
Michael O’Neill Girls Director of Coaching moneill@scarletknights.com 732-921-6748
Gerry McKeown Boys Director of Coaching OCeltic1@yahoo.com 908-377-5696
John Murphy Boys Program Coordinator murph08@comcast.net  
Larry Hart Girls Program Coordinator soccerswami@aol.com 973-229-4809
Patty Seitz Tournament Director pseitz5@aol.com 908-581-0693
Sam Nellins Director of Operations snellins@aol.com 973-960-3740
Stewart Smith Director of Programs ssmith@pdasoccer.org 201-572-0813
Paul Tanimae PDA South Boys Technical Director paul@akkasoccer.com 856-905-7181
John Jenks PDA South Girls Technical Director john@akkasoccer.com 609-923-7359

© Copyright 2012 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.