|
Club Contacts

 

For a list of contacts see below:
 

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Thomas Anderson President tra18@aol.com 908-766-6833
Michael O’Neill Girls Director of Coaching moneill@scarletknights.com 732-921-6748
Gerry McKeown Boys Director of Coaching OCeltic1@yahoo.com 908-377-5696
John Murphy Boys Program Coordinator murph08@comcast.net  
Larry Hart Girls Program Coordinator soccerswami@aol.com 973-229-4809
Patty Seitz Tournament Director pseitz5@aol.com 908-581-0693
Sam Nellins Director of Operations snellins@aol.com 973-960-3740
Stewart Smith Director of Programs ssmith@pdasoccer.org 201-572-0813
Paul Tanimae PDA South Boys Technical Director paul@akkasoccer.com 856-905-7181
John Jenks PDA South Girls Technical Director john@akkasoccer.com 609-923-7359
Lee Pollard PDA Shore Girls pdashoredoc@gmail.com 732-331-9772
Mike Gould PDA Boys Acad Staff goulde21@hotmail.com (732) 309 - 2113
Gerson Echeverry PDA Boys Acad Staff Gerson17078@aol.com (941) 301 - 7665
Ian Joyce Girls Gker Coach Ifjoyce@gmail.com (201) 486-2965
Mike Romeo Boys Gker Coach mikeromeo@mac.com (732) 692 - 4437
Marcy Murphy Girls US Club m.murphy100@verizon.net (908) 230 - 5992
Silvers Owusu Boys Acad Staff sowusu@sbp.org (973) 592 - 4048
Mark Williams Club Fitness Coach mwilliams@williamssport.com (973) 650 - 4813
James Harner PDA Shore Gk Coach Harnerj@me.com 609-941-2598

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.